top of page

Hello!


Hi, my lovely readers. I'm back again and I apologize for my disappearance. I've been trying to find a way where I do not lose touch with all of you. I will be moving to Underlined when (if) it boots up. My initial plan was to just wait, but it seems that the date keeps being pushed back and I miss updating my stories. I've been looking for a new home base platform and here it is, a website/blog.

I've been toying with this idea for a couple years now, creating and recreating websites. And as my New Year Resolution for 2018 - I'm going to do it. Here is my new home base, where I'll keep you update on my stories and about me.

It's not complete just yet and there's still room for what you would like to see. Message me if you're looking for something you'll like to see on the website.

I hope to update you on my stories, book recommendations and links to find all of my writing.

I could never thank you enough for reading my stories and just being there. I hope to update soon and get you your endings.

Thanks,

Clary Frost


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page