top of page

Steps Forward

Hi! I am so sorry for my absence for the past couple months and I am now ready to leap forward. A lot of free time has been just opened for me and I am ready to seize this opportunity to write!

My main goal is to finish Sidereal (gasp! I know this is a shock) by June 14th. I have everything completely planned out and I just need to enact all of these ideas flowing from me. There should be 5-7 chapters left. This has been my longest project and I am so excited to finally give you guys a finished product!

The secondary goal is to start up Legends of the Sea. This is also completely planned out with title names and everything. I have many plot twists up my sleeves in this one. There are going to be 28 chapters with two parts. This is all very exciting.

Poems will be added whenever the mood strikes me. Keep you eyes peeled for those!

(Check out my newest poem, Escape)

I'm trying to write more short stories, please check out Voicemail if you have a chance. I'll give a heads up when I am working on one, because there would be a slow in updates for my main and secondary WIPs.

I have two other stand alone novels (like Legends of the Sea) completely planned out. Each will be roughly the same length as Legends of the Sea. I have yet to write summaries for them, but in my next blog post, I will have summaries for you. Below are a sneak peak of the covers and the general theme of the plot with leading character names.

Throne of Moonlight Hidden By the Light

Genre: Fantasy Genre: Fantasy/Adventure

Takes place in Fairyland and the mysteries of the courts A Halloween Story

Main character: Jena Main Character: Saphira

Thanks for keeping with me and with my drops of absences. I will not write like how I write today without you guys. Don't hesitate to leave a comment!

Thanks,

Clary

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page