top of page

Please read.


Dear my followers,

I want to apologize to all of you. I have disappeared for some months and want to be honest as I can with you all. I have taken a leave of absence these past months because of my mental health, I’m fighting this uphill battle with all my might and unfortunately there were some casualties in this fight. One of it was my writing. I was unable to write these past months, all of my joy and freedom I find from writing was gone. It scared me so much, because I want to pursue writing as a career. It felt if my mental health took away my voice in this world and I was silent.

I’m finding my voice again. I write to you now, because I am crawling my way back. Please, please be patient with me as I begin to add my voice back into this world. Yes, I will be continuing to writing my novels, short stories and poems, but I don’t know how long it will take before it will reach its old levels. I should’ve let you all know before, but I simply was unable to.

For those who are reading this, the best thing you can do is to message me on wattpad with support or drop a vote/comment of encouragement on my writing. I need all the support I can get through this pass of absence. Even if you just want to comment to say you are still out there, so I have some motivation to keep writing. Even if I haven’t met you at all or it’s been a long time. Anything will help.

I promise soon that I will keep writing, thank you for being so patient. And a special shout out to Joe - thank you for sticking with me.

~Clary Frost

PS - for those who are also suffering from the invisible perpetrators of mental health - please, please seek help. I know it’s hard, but you can do it.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page