top of page

Update - 7/21


Hello again!

I apologize for my absences, once again. I've just started a full-time job and all I want to do when I get home is lay around like a couch potato and watch Friends. Though, I hope during the weekends to get some posts out!

First things, first - I finished Sidereal earlier this month! I am so happy that I finally got to share the ending with all of you! Please feel free to share your feedback with me on the story! I love to hear from my wonderful readers!

Now, I am more focused on Legends of the Sea, it is now my main WIP. At the current moment, I am working on Chapter Five: The Sudden Squall. I hope to finish it up either today or tomorrow and post it!

If you have any questions or wishing for me to post something from Figment, let me know! I love to hear from my readers! I am trying out the many features of wix.com and I am hoping to put up a poll, where you can let me know what story you want to be posted from Figment and which story you want for me to be my secondary WIP, from the list on my last blog post.

Happy writing!

~Clary Frost

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page