top of page

Update - 2/1/18


Hi! I apologize again for my disappearance, life has gotten busy once again.

Figment is officially gone and it feels like a piece of me is gone forever now. Underlined is still not up which is very discouraging. I really hoped that there would be an overlap between each website so I could keep in touch with the members of Figment on the transition, but I guess not. I will keep you updated about my work on Underlined.

Just as a reminder, I still have accounts on Wattpad, Tablo, Booksie and Writer's Cafe. I am hoping to gather a larger audience on Wattpad so my updates there will be more frequent than the other sites. If you have a pressing need of wanting a specific book up or updated on any of the sites, please let me know. I want to hear from you!

Thank you all for your support and don't be shy to subscribe!

Thanks,

Clary Frost


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page